Watch that Peru ‘handball into the net’ which knocks Brazil out of Copa America 2016

Watch (Click here) the horrible ‘handball into the net’ goal that knocked out Brazil from Copa America Centenario 2016.

That Brazil were awful is another point of debate, that they don’t deserve to go through is another point. But it just can’t be defended that all FIFA methods of better officiating is falling flat. And that Peruvian Raul Ruidiaz is a cheat.

 

Peru’s Raul Ruidiaz handles ball into net to cheat Brazil out of Copa America 2016

 

The referees converge, discuss for two minutes, and give this a goal! They were also talking to an unknown third official who either didn’t have a television in front of him, or didn’t have eyes attached to his dodo head!

A clear handball into the net knocks Brazil out. Shame FIFA! Just keep doing your scandals and financial manipulations.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s